Advanced Search

$ 0 to $ 2,000,000

We found 0 results. Do you want to load the results now ?
Advanced Search

$ 0 to $ 2,000,000

we found 0 results
Your search results

Our Team

Real estate is about people.  It’s much more than just a transaction between a buyer and a seller.  We see the quality of our people as being paramount to the success of our agency and the very thing that defines us.

Guyon Wilson

Director / Sales
(03) 5222 1922
guyon@wilsonsre.com.au

James Wilson

Director / Sales
(03) 5222 1922
james@wilsonsre.com.au

Jackson Wilson

Director / Sales
(03) 5222 1922
jackson@wilsonsre.com.au

Jacob Hohmann

Sales Consultant
(03) 5222 1922
jacob@wilsonsre.com.au

Andy Graham

Property Manager
(03) 5222 1922
andy@wilsonsre.com.au

Louise Casboult

Sales Co-ordinator
(03) 5222 1922
admin@wilsonsre.com.au

Karina Sweeney

Financial Controller
(03) 5222 1922
accounts@wilsonsre.com.au

Alana Lee

Receptionist
(03) 5222 1922
sales@wilsonsre.com.au

Jodie Ferguson

Marketing Distributer
(03) 5222 1922
jodie@wilsonsre.com.au
Property Alerts
Never miss that property you are looking for... Subscribe for early access to property listing from Geelong, Surfcoast and the Bellarine Peninsula.
name
e-mail
We will not share your details with any 3rd party.